Dr Christopher N Jordan Reviews

Serving patients in Champaign-Urbana and surrounding communities, Dr. Jordan has gained an outstanding reputation through quality, patient-centered orthodontic care in a fun-filled, family environment. Dr. Jordan and his staff strive to exceed all your expectations throughout treatment, from the initial development of a unique treatment plan custom tailored for you or your child, through the magical day the braces come off.

http://cjorthodontics.com

217-359-1911


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 949

"A wonderful experience from the first day to the last day. 100% recommend Dr. Jordan for your Orthodontic needs. By the way the staff are just as wonderful. Thank you so very much for my beautiful smile :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"I want to personally thank Dr Jordan and his staff for all that they have done for our son over the past year, but especially the last few days. Our son had a serious fall requiring some stitches to his chin. The doctor who did the stitches said nothing about damage to the jaw, but since he was under Dr Jordan's orthodontic care I ran across town to see if Dr Jordan would take a look at him. The staff was so kind and took us right back for an exam. We saw Dr Jordan within minutes and he was really concerned about our son's jaw being damaged. He explained the possible complications and sent us home with orders to let him know if things did not improve over the next couple days. Well, the next morning things had taken a turn for the worse and I called Dr Jordan at 7:40 am and he promptly and cheerfully answered the phone. He told me to call his friend, Dr Waisath, a local oral surgeon. We were at the oral surgeon's office within two hours and while the x-rays were being processed in walks Dr Jordan to consult with Dr Waisath. The verdict was a broken jaw! Those two men consulted and worked together to come up with the best treatment plan for our son. I cannot say enough thanks to Dr Jordan for all he has done the last few days. He had definitely gone above and beyond the call of duty. He really does care about his patients. I cannot recommend him highly enough! He will be the one we go to for all our families orthodontic needs! Thank you Dr Jordan and your wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"Staff is very professional and friendly and appointmemts always run smoothly. The office is spacious and relaxing. Dr Jordan helped correct a problem my daughter had that two other orthodondists said could not be fixed."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"Dr. Jordan is such an awesome orthodontist! From the moment you walk in the door the office is warm and inviting. He is so professional, has a great sense of humor and bedside manner. When my son gets his braces off his teeth will be absolutely perfect. It was money well spent for sure!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"I could not have had a better experience at Dr. Jordan's office. I wanted to say thank you to everyone who has helped me through this journey to have a better smile! It has definitely made me more confident, and is something that I love about myself. When anyone asks me who I suggest for their orthodontic work, I will always refer them to this office. Thank you again for this wonderful experience, I will miss seeing all of your smiling faces!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"Excellent Customer Service with a smile! We got in before our scheduled time, and were promptly seen. Everything that was going to happen was explained to my son while I sat nearby so I could hear. He felt comfortable the whole time and even had a few laughs. We highly recommend Dr. Christopher Jordan and his staff for your orthodontic needs!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"This the third child of ours to come to Dr Jordan and we are very pleased with all results and I feel the price is very affordable. I like that with each child, the staff and Dr J have taken the time to take the pictures and explain everything in great detail and not do any un-necessary procedures."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"My teeth are beautiful! Thank you for being so great through all of this"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"It had to be good he's a Packers Fan, so I always enjoyed going in."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"I had an awesome experience working with the staff and Dr. Jordan. They were able to correct everything with the utmost prescision using SureSmile. I would do it all over again!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Dr. Jordan and his staff were great! Very pleased with the results. Would recommend him to anyone looking to do Invisalign."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"Excellent service. Everyone is extremely nice. My daughter is very happy with the service. We visited another one and she said this is so much better. She didn't like the other one at all and I didn't either. I agreed that this is so much better. Love the atmosphere. I'll tell anyone about this place."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Awesome. A lot of people I know who have gotten their braces somewhere still had crooked teeth when they got them off. I don't feel like that happens here."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"We have a lot of experience with Dr. J! All 5 of my children and I are/have been under his care. Each treatment plan has been unique and effective, without any effort to upswell us on more expensive or unnecessary options. This practice excels in customer service. The staff is friendly and works with me to make scheduling, payments and such as easy as possible. Believe it or not, my kids look forward to coming. Somehow Dr. J and his staff put my kids at ease and make braces seem almost cool. Thanks guys!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2015
"You guys have been awesome! Encouraging...supportive...you really care about the work you do. It's obvious in the way you treat everyone. We have had challenges simply with baby teeth issues, and you have worked with us every step of the way. I cannot wait to see my daughter's beautiful smile once we are all done. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"From the moment we walked through the door for our consultation we knew we had chosen the best crew for the job! Delightful, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, courteous, and above all, the level of professionalism was and has been through our daughter's experience A++++!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"We have been coming to the office for all our girls' orthodontic needs since 2006. The service we receive is excellent! The staff is always polite and they are always ready for us when we arrive. We would recommend Dr. Jordan's office to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"They explained the whole brace removal process perfectly and when it came time for removal they made sure I was in and out quickly , they worked with great caution and precision to remove my braces . I was very satisfied with the ending result of the whole removal process. Thank you to everyone that participated in the removal, me and my teeth are very happy with the end results:)))"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"The staff is super professional and does an outstanding job of working with all three of our kids receiving treatment. Their customer service is top notch."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"I just followed instructions and now my teeth are straight forever."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017
"I've been coming to Dr. Jordan since 2nd or 3rd grade and have enjoyed my experience here. Dr. Jordan always tries to keep his patients relaxed and happy, which I've really appreciated. Overall great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"I've been helped by Dr. Jordan and his staff for 11 years and from day one have felt like a part of the family. Makes me almost sad to think about not being a patient here ever again. I recommend Dr. Jordan to anyone and everyone who needs orthodontic help!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"The staff was always nice and made sure I was comfortable. They made coming to appointmemts fun."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Helpful friendly staff. Great facility."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"We have really enjoyed working with Dr. Jordan's office. Everyone is always so helpful and nice! Jay was really nervous when we first started coming here but everyone made him feel very comfortable. Thank you to everyone to worked with us."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"We have had nothing but EXCELLENT care!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"Great environment very friendly staff! Always quick appointments"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"I love my teeth !"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"Our kids love Dr. Jordan and his staff. We are on our third patient and feeling very good about her progress at the end of phase one."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Love everyone here! They are all so friendly and accomedating to our schedule(s)."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"I've been working with you all since I was in 3rd grade. Everyone has always been very friendly and I am extremely happy with how everything turned out. Thank you all so much!!! I've come so far"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2016
"Cj orthodontics has an amazing team. They are all so friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"Always friendly and helpful, makes our two hour drive worth it!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2016
"Your doing great"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2016
"Dr. Jordan and staff are always professional and friendly. I feel like my daughter is also getting quality care every time we come."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2016
"Flexible appointments, always on schedule, we rarely have to wait in the waiting room which gets us in and out the door fast. My son's treatment has gone well with no surprises. The staff is friendly and informative."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
"Ive had my braces on for a while... But each time I come in, I get smiles and warm welcomes and good byes. I love it here. I'll be happy when my braces are off but will be sad to lose such great service. This place is highly recommended. I love Dr. Jordan!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"EXCELLANT. everyone is so helpful and effeciant."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"Dr Jordan's office has been wonderful to work with. He sat down with my son and discussed his personal interests. I was very impressed with that. You can tell he truly cares about his patients. I told them I was having surgery and wanted to get the braces on prior to that and they were very accommodating. Everyone in the office has been extremely friendly and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"Everyone at Dr. Jordan's is awesome! They always make my daughter feel comfortable and at ease. And I like the coffee machine!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016
"Everyone is friendly, professional, and helpful with questions. Thank you for helping with all of our questions. :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"We always enjoy coming here. Everyone is always nice and feel like in good hands."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 949

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com